WELCOME TO THE INTERWEB

Wow, after about 2 weeks of bs, I finally have my own computer up and running! It was a long battle but in the end my superior intellect and Cody’s REAL intellect (ahem) beat the beast. With some help from Nathan’s harddrives, of course.

There’s not much to say about my life right now. I guess things are going pretty good. I got all the classes I wanted for school (which started 9/8, I think) and my teachers are all cool. I’ve got some interesting people in my classes. I still feel mostly “alone” at school, but eh.

I want to get started on writing, but, something’s holding me back. Meh. i{content: normal !important}

Leave a Reply

