Musical finds

I’m reorganizing my music tonight. Current time is: 12:11 AM. I will be posting coolish type songs here for you to go enjoy as I go through my 3000+ songs.

These will be songs I HAVE NOT recommended before.

These songs are pretty tough for me to genrify, because I suck at genres. So yeah. Do your best. I’d recommend listening to them all anyway! They are all hot.

I went through 470 songs and it’s now 5:52 AM. I took some short breaks here and there, and listened to a lot of stuff… anyway.

HOT SHIT (ambience)
HOT SHIT (ambience)
HOT SHIT (ambience)
HOT SHIT (ambience)
HOT SHIT (funk)
HOT SHIT (funk)
HOT SHIT (guitar/trance)
HOT SHIT (industrial)
HOT SHIT (orchestral)
HOT SHIT (orchestral)
HOT SHIT (piano)
HOT SHIT (techno/metal)
HOT SHIT (trance)
HOT SHIT (trance)
HOT SHIT (trance)
HOT SHIT (trance)
Acoustic
Acoustic
Ambience
Good Electronica
Grunge
Jazzy?
Jazzy
Live
Live
Lounge
Metal
Orchestral/Rock
Rock
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno
Techno/jungle
Trance
Trance ?
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance
Trance/guitar

Leave a Reply

