Why am I still awake.

Seriously.

I haven’t been to school since Tuesday. Been “sick.”

And I just spent about an hour browsing MySpace. Looked at the pages of a bunch of a people I used to know. People who used to “love” me. Haha!

MySpace is funny.

Oh I made an emo blog on MySpace too, just because I can.

Anyway I think I’m going to go play videogames until my alarm clock goes off and then I’m going to take a shower.

After that, my good friend Nick will pick me up and whisk me away to the movie theater where I will watch Serenity. And then I’ll come home. And sleep. After that I’ll wake up and do homework and sleep again.

After that I’ll go to school. Exciting.

Leave a Reply

