Insert emo sad face here!

Life has not been happy so blog has not been updated, put simply. I try to refrain from airing out my garbage on the internet these days, lest I appear too whiny.

Sometime later this month I’ll finally be making my big post about feminism(s) though, so, you have something to look forward to! ZOMG!

I might also be posting my APUSH essays for A) archiving purposes and B) giving you something to read purposes. My most recent one got a 48/50, so I’m still on Cloud 9. (Maybe Cloud 8, by now, but still.)

::EDIT:: 12:54 AM: I will say this much, I suppose. I am really missing two people in particular right now, and very worried about the well being of one of them.

Leave a Reply

