Regarding "Epic Catastrophe"

So, I just finished reading through the material that would constitute the back half of Epic Catastrophe. I’m still not sure what to include and what to exclude as episodes. Summing up an entire chat log is difficult, and using direct quotes is even more difficult. A lot of what is talked about is tertiary – shared interest type stuff, getting her accustomed to metal and up to speed on my novel. A lot of what is important is what SHE said, and again, I feel like it violates peoples’ privacy for me to quote them here.

But, the good news is, this is a story I don’t regret. It ended the way it should have, I am assured of this! I have all the facts! 
For once, digging through my past did some good. 
One thought on “Regarding "Epic Catastrophe"

Leave a Reply

