I should have mentioned…

It’s now 1202, and I am back from Foster and my CLEP test. The first thing I do is check Facebook and OkCupid – no replies, no messages. I should have mentioned that I knew I would do this even as I wrote the last post, and due to this indiscretion, I am now obliged to mention that the first thing I will do upon returning to my room at approximately 1630 is check again for replies and messages. Likely, there will be none. That won’t stop me. I’ll probably hang around on Facebook all night until I sleep, and then the process will repeat.

Leave a Reply

