Been pretty busy and unable to craft new Dead Men Tell No Tales, but have some older restored content!

Hello all!

I’ve been quite a bit more busy on my holiday trip than I imagined, which has limited the amount of time I have to just sit down and write. As such, I haven’t been churning out content quite as quickly as I thought I would be. However, I did restore some old posts that were lost (particularly some of the important images to them) and so now a whole train of thought from right before my life changing medical severance from the Marine Corps can be revisited. Read these in order:

The Fullness of Time – Rage
The Fullness of Time – Despair
The Fullness of Time – Release
The Fullness of Time – Transcendence
Preaching from the Peak
Division by Zero
The Organization of God

Odds are strong that some of these links may contain broken links in and of themselves; I’ll probably get around to cleaning that up at some point but I don’t have the time at the moment.

Leave a Reply

